Skip to content

Here I am; Is it I?

February 13, 2012

This is my new blog. That sentence implies that I had an old blog. (No, I won’t tell you where it is, but I will repost some of the better articles.) So why make a new one?

Several months ago I had a spiritual revelation.  A revelation that left me a changed man.  As such I couldn’t continue my old blog; I don’t believe in erasing the past, but there was too much stuff on the old blog that I’m just not proud of anymore. Things that I don’t think honor him.

The purpose of this blog will be to share my views on The Most High, to chronicle my adventures, to provide (occasional) political commentary, and to encourage others: other believers; other preppers; other libertarians; other people of the gun; other people who are searching for answers.

Exodus 2:22 And she bare him a son, and he called his name Gershom: for he said, I have been a stranger in a strange land.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

