Skip to content

Ti-hi-ey-ime ain’t on my side….

March 6, 2012

I know that I’ve been neglecting the blog for the past couple of weeks. Unfortunately, I’m still a slave to the system of the world and some weeks my real job comes ahead of the blog. The last two weeks were prime examples. Today though, I hope to knock out several posts which should appear over the next several days. You can look forward to, getting caught up on Torah Portions, Thoughts on numbers (not the book), some professional stuff that may or may not be interesting to you – unless you work in healthcare – in which case you need to pay attention, stuff that’s been going on in my life, and other goings on. I’m hopeful to start a new weekly feature where I link to some of the best teachings and blog posts from around the messianic internet, much like Links From Around the WORLD, only less depressing.  I also hope to start producing some youtube videos, but writing takes up a good portion of my free time, so that may sit on the shelf for a bit.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

