Skip to content

The Saints Speak

March 11, 2012

This is something I plan to start doing on a regular basis. I intend to put up some links to teachings I found especially helpful to my walk from Saints around the internet.

 

I’d like to welcome my friend and teacher Cole Davis to the online ministry world. He has started a ministry called On That Day Ministries. I find his teachings at my church very helpful and I expect that his teachings on the internet will be just as excellent. Right now he is on Youtube and Facebook, but he has promised a website soon. I’m Excited!

 

119 Ministries presents an awesome study of Yahweh’s calendar.

I received this same e-mail and was going to write a similar post. My friend Zac at New2Torah had the same idea and got his up first. If this is true, it has profound implications.

The leader of my church is Pastor Joe Fox, these are some of his sermons. I’d like him to feel like enough people watch these to justify his time in putting them up.

 

1 Peter 2:9 But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light:

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

