Skip to content

Update

April 11, 2012

I hope everyone is enjoying The Feast of Unleavened Bread.

I had a great first Passover, we had the meal at my church and had general fellowship afterwords. I’m going to have to buy a shofar!

Today I broke ground in my garden. I moved some volunteer plants to better locations and mulched around some others. I also panted a few potatos.

I hope to have time to do a post soon about the last supper – my study on this has completely realigned my perspective of what was happening during this meal.

I hope Yah is blessing each and every one of you.

Gershom

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

