Skip to content

Garden Update 1

April 25, 2012

My garden is all in and mulched. I’m hopeful that there won’t be another frost come to kill my tender seedlings. I’ve planted lettuce, broccoli, swiss chard, new zealand spinach,  onions, potatoes, green beans, tomatoes, squash, watermelon, cantaloupe, and peppers. All the tilling, planting, and mulching is done.  Now I’m just waiting for the seedlings to grow from the earth and hoping Jack Frost stays away from my plants.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

