Skip to content

Return of the Stranger

October 4, 2013
tags:

Hi folks;

Sorry I’ve been gone such an excessively long time. Since we last spoke I’ve continued in my walk, growing in knowledge, confidence, and the love of YHWH. I’ve started attending a new fellowship, and I have several Hebrew Roots goals in mind for the upcoming months.

I want to get back to blogging here regularly, I’ve got some new translations of the Bible to review, I’ll be teaching myself Hebrew, and I’m going to read the Bible in chronological order this year.

I look forward to sharing these adventures with you.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

